Girl Scouting builds girls of courage, confidence           
     and character, who make the world a better place.



Contact Us

320 252-2952

800 955-6032

Email


Shop & Office Hours

 

Mon-Friday
8:30-5:30

 
SHOP ONLINE

 



    


Volunteer Specialists

 

Below please find the volunteer specialists listed by Region.  Please feel free to email them with questions.

 

Region 1 - Denise Paulisich ~ dpaulisich@gslakesandpines.org

Region 2 - Shelley Murphy ~ smurphy@gslakesandpines.org

Region 3 - Bonnie Reeves ~ breeves@gslakesandpines.org

Region 4 - Ben Carey ~ bcarey@gslakesandpines.org


Other Volunteer Contacts

 

You can also contact the following people:

 

Volunteer Development Assistant - Martha Livingston ~ mlivingston@gslakesandpines.org

Director of HR & Volunteer Development - Julie Svir-Peters ~ jsvir-peters@gslakesandpines.org


3493.png


4777.jpg

4934.jpg

4932.jpg

4935.jpg

4933.jpg

3459.jpg

3463.jpg


5453.jpg



Dreams to Reality

Plan to Join us at...
The Kitchi Gammi Club 
Duluth, MN
Thursday, May 28, 2015 5:30pm - 8:30pm

5354.jpg

Click logo above for more information and to purchase tickets!   



5042.jpg

4196.jpg




4279.jpg


© 2012 Girl Scouts of the United States of America.

All Rights Reserved.