Girl Scouting builds girls of courage, confidence           
     and character, who make the world a better place.



Contact Us

320 252-2952

800 955-6032

Email


Shop & Office Hours

Sept - May


Mon-Friday
8:30-5:30


May 30 - Aug

Mon - Thursday
08:30-5:30   

Friday
08:30-12:30  
    



Volunteer Specialists

 

Below please find the volunteer specialists listed by Region.  Please feel free to email them with questions.

 

Region 1 - Denise Paulisich ~ dpaulisich@gslakesandpines.org

Region 2 - Shelley Murphy ~ smurphy@gslakesandpines.org

Region 3 - Bonnie Reeves ~ breeves@gslakesandpines.org

Region 4 - Open position ~ contact Linda Bear, lbear@gslakesandpines.org

Region 5 - Leah Voss ~ lvoss@gslakesandpines.org


Other Volunteer Contacts

 

You can also contact the following people:

 

Volunteer Development Assistant - Martha Livingston ~ mlivingston@gslakesandpines.org

Director of HR & Volunteer Development - Julie Svir-Peters ~ jsvir-peters@gslakesandpines.org


3493.png


4777.jpg

4227.jpg

4231.jpg

4235.jpg

4236.jpg

3459.jpg

3463.jpg

4819.jpg

4196.jpg



4383.jpg




4279.jpg

3273.jpg

3276.gif


© 2012 Girl Scouts of the United States of America.

All Rights Reserved.